



7/8 MAY 2022



FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 2

Rookies Cup - Fast Race

IMN 208_02						Classification after 10 Laps (16,580 Km)				Winner Avg 71,056 Km/h			
Pos	Nbr	Rider	JL	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	10	MOREIRA Diogo		📀 BRA	RFME		Honda	10	14:00.019	53.029	1	-	25
2	213	GAYA HERNANDEZ Jaume		🔤 ESP	RFME		KTM	10	14:06.092	53.478	1	06.073	22
3	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas		aut 🔤	AMF	KTM MTR Team	KTM	10	14:31.818	57.470	1	31.799	20
4	96	KAIVERS Romain		🚺 BEL	FMB	SMX	TM	10	14:34.102	57.662	1	34.083	18
5	21	HINTZ Jannik		GER	FMS	Gazza Racing	Honda	10	14:36.824	56.765	1	36.805	16
6	972	MARIE LUCE Axel		🚺 FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	10	14:37.663	58.437	1	37.644	15
7	15	CATHERINE Youry		🚺 FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	10	14:40.714	58.249	1	40.695	14
8	3	BONNAL Steve		🚺 FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	10	14:41.020	59.023	1	41.001	13
9	77	FIORENTINO Romeo		🚺 BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	10	14:41.747	59.570	1	41.728	12
10	13	SZALAI Tim		FRA FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	10	14:42.746	1:00.958	1	42.727	11
11	146	GUSTAFSON Hampus		Hange Swe	SVEMO		GasGas	10	14:45.915	1:01.340	1	45.896	10
12	931	BARTSCHI Yannick		🚹 SUI	FMS		Yamaha	10	14:48.079	1:00.665	1	48.060	ç
13	8	KRASNIQI Mitja		🛃 SUI	FMS		TM	10	15:03.217	1:02.333	1	1:03.198	8
14	40	VANDOMMELE Nicolas		BEL	FMB		TM	10	15:12.266	1:02.026	1	1:12.247	7
15	266	FLETCHER Dominic		🎦 AUS	MA		Husqvarna	10	15:18.190	1:03.224	1	1:18.171	e
													C
													0

Best lap: nr 10 - MOREIRA Diogo 53.029 in lap 1 Avg 112,557

Race Start: 08/05/2022 13:30:33

Race Finish: 08/05/2022 13:46:00

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 13:53

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria